The BrainStorms Award!❤

Heya peeps! Welcome or welcome back to Ash Radiance.🎀💕 How you all have been? I hope that you all are well and being very very safe. For today, I have the BrainStorms Award and I was nominated by Sid@musingsofcuriousmind for this one last year😅😅 and finally I’m doing it today! Thanks a lot for the nomination, Sid❤❤ You have had nominated me for quite a lot of stuff😅😁Thank youuuu!✨

One reason why I like doing awards and tags a bit is that we get to know the people we are connected with. So, let’s get started..

I love the tagline in here!

RULES~

  1. Thank the one who nominated you
  2. Tag your post with #BrainStormsAward and follow BrainStorms if you are willing!
  3. Display the BrainStorms Award logo.
  4. Display the rules on your blog post.
  5. Talk a bit about your blog, why you started it, what you write on and your goal for your blog.
  6. Answer the five questions you have been asked
  7. Nominate five other amazing bloggers
  8. Ask them five new questions
A little warm up😅😅😅

ABOUT MY BLOG~

WHEN~ I started my blog out of no where, just a sudden mid-night idea. I thought nothing! No planning and stuff. I started on 2 October mid-night within 10 minutes and I guess I made my first post at 12:40 at night!! It was a 5 line post😂👽 Don’t check it out.

WHY~ The purpose was to escape from study and books after my exam was done but over all these months I have started enjoying writing and blogging❤❤

WHAT~ I write anything and everything.

THE BLOG GOALS~ Honestly, I don’t have such goals for my blog coz I do it for fun! I enjoy blogging and it makes me happy and little did I feel that the people I’m connected with feel happy, pleasing and I could make them smile, at least some day with something I write..🎀💕


MY ANSWERS TO SID’S QUESTIONS~

  • Vanilla ice-cream or chocolate ice-cream?

Chocolate! Though when it comes to ice-cream every flavour works for me but chocolate over vanilla always.

  • What are your top 3 favourite books?

Biology book! Biology book! and biology book! I’m not in this state of thinking about any other book for quite a long short time.

  • Do you like Harry Potter? Who is your favourite character?

Yessssssssss! I’m a Potterhead, as well😅 Well, when I started reading I loved Hermione then my heart jumped to Ginny and finally it’s stable on Sirius😅😂 So yeahh.. favourite one, Sirius Black!

  • If your mom gave you 500rs to get anything like, what would you get?

If she does this now, I would get the money back to her and say keep it with you for now and I’ll take it back when I need something. That’s what I always do coz people give me money at wrong time when I’m not in shopping mood!

Weird, I know. But that’s what I would do.

  • Movies or books?

Movies yr! But if that’s interesting only then.😅

Nominations more dear! Hold, Hold.

MY NOMINATIONS~

I couldn’t recall any more people honestly! So that’s it.


MY QUESTIONS~

  1. Running or Swimming?
  2. What describes your perfect day?
  3. Your favourite food?
  4. What’s the toughest decision you ever made?
  5. Your favourite dialogue from a movie(Current fav)?

You may answer in the comments as well! I love reading them❤❤

That’s for today, Bbyeee guys!

Love and smiles💕

Aayushi!

Published by Aayushi

Just a girl growing wings!!💫

94 thoughts on “The BrainStorms Award!❤

  1. Sirius and Fred are the BEST characters of HP. And yes, chocolate over vanilla anytime anywhere- unless it’s dark chocolate-
    Also, whyyyyyyyyyyyyy movies over books?!?! My bookish heart did not need that betrayal😭😭

    Also, thanks for the nomination, can’t wait to get to it!

    1. So true, I hattteeeee dark chocolate *not exaggerating😌* it’s so bitter and bleh. I like milk chocolate and white chocolate

    2. Yesssssss!!
      Chocolate🥺😋 but I like dark chocolate as well😅 hehe.
      Dude, I can’t finish a book in 3 hours😅 also, I feel like my brain is on a tour somewhere and it doesn’t feels like working🥲💀

      Yepp, yepp, I can’t wait to read your answers too!!💗💗

      1. Oh my god, finally someone who gets me. I haven’t read a single book this whole month 😂😂

      2. But it is so bitter….
        And aah I get it, i have read like 4 books this year, and all of them were in Jan- my blog is begging me to write a book review ,lol

  2. My fav characters in HP are The Weasley twins and Ginny 🤩 And I am honestly stuck between chocolate and vanilla 😂, I choose “cookies and cream” flavour. Great post

  3. 👀imma go see ur first post again.
    Ayy sirius🖤🥺 and what’s wrong with u????!!! Biology book?!?!?!??!??!!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?
    My answers-
    Swimming! But only in summer..
    2. Spending time with my best friends!
    3. Papad😜 and cake and in general, FOOOOD
    4. Dunno.. 🙂 probably choosing my blog name.
    5. “Obviously” by professor snape in order of the Phoenix! Or “always” by professor snape in The Deathly Hallows Part 2!😭😭💀🥵

    1. Hehe.. my first post was a 5 line intro😛🤣
      Yepp, Sirius! Dude, everything is wrong🥺🤧 but I love biology that’s not wrong😅😅
      Foooood🤍🤣
      Hehe, yess! Your blog name🤧🥂
      Ayyee, professor snape that dialogue🥺❤❤

      1. 😂evrything IS wrong!
        i wanna see hp again!! and again!! and then read it three more times😭😭😭

  4. Swimming (always)
    Having a cup of coffee☕🧋
    Rajma chawal(kidney beans with rice)
    Umm…I don’t remember I ever made any such decision yet!
    Not from a movie but from a series –  “In every moment a choice exists. We can cling to the past or embrace the inevitability of change and allow a brighter future to unfold before us … Either way, a new day is coming … The question is will you control it, or will it control you?”

    – Niklaus Mikaelson, Season Two, Episode 15, ‘The Originals’.
    .
    .
    .
    That’s it😁
    NICE POST!!!!!!!

    1. Rajma chawal😋😋💗
      And that dialogue, Ayy my heart sways😂❤❤ actually inspiring for a perfect morning!
      Thank you so much for your answers, Shivakshiii🥂 loved them!!
      Hehe, thanks a lot and glad you liked it💗💗

  5. I would like to answer ….
    1. Running (Since, I don’t know to swim)
    2. Sleeping
    3. Street food…I just love it..
    4. Don’t remember
    Ohh that’s all!
    By the way, really fascinating blog. Enjoyed reading.

  6. Running or Swimming?
    Running, but I can’t anymore, foot problems

    What describes your perfect day?
    Sunny and warm. I don’t have to work. I start the morning with a long bike ride, then I treat myself to lunch somewhere, then I do something fun with friends that evening. Of course, there are lots of better days where something special could happen, but that’s the most perfect day of ordinary events.

    Your favourite food?
    Cheeseburgers, pizza, lasagna, I like a lot of food…

    What’s the toughest decision you ever made?
    All the times I’ve had to decide whether or not to move somewhere else.

    Your favourite dialogue from a movie(Current fav)?
    I’m not sure at the moment, and it’s late here, I need to get to bed…

    1. Ohhh.. I feel bad for that one🙁
      You are a foodie then, high five😁🤣
      Hehe,fine! Sleep well💗
      And thank you so much for your comment. Great to hear from you🤍🥂

  7. Loved reading your answers!
    But movies over books?😭🥺 Tbh, I can’t even put a book down till I finish it. When I was like 10-11 years old, I used to hide novels between my homework to read them😂
    My favorite characters are Luna (she is an angel❤), Hermione, and the Weasley twins!
    chocolate over vanilla always!!

    1. Thank you so much, Ishita💗💗
      Dude, I can’t read novels and stuff, my parents won’t allow books other than subject books till I get a college.. haha! Also I’m not so quick as a reader so that’s why I entertain myself through movies these days😅😂
      Omgg!! Hiding novels btw homework is hilarious🤣🤣🤣
      Yepp, Luna❤❤ Hermione❤❤ and Weasley twins have captured everyone’s heart it seems🤧🤣🤍
      Yo✌🥂

  8. yess chocolate icecream is amazing!! And now I’m craving it 😫
    Sirius is such a wonderful character, I love Remus and Luna too!😭😭

  9. Ahaha😂 Good luck to you!! I did prepare for NEET for like 6 months, but during that time I realized that medical is not for me lol. I love pure sciences uk? Like deep core bio, genetics and all. So usmein hi kuch karungi. Abhi 11th ho jaaye pehle bas xD

    1. Thank youuuu❤ that is much much needed!
      Arey it’s good that you realized it before it was too late😂😂 yeppp! That’s interesting🤍🤍
      Hehe, 11th, 12th dono ho jaenge pta bhi nii chlega😅🤣🤣

  10. Chocolate flavour all the way!!!!! 🙌 Nothing beats chocolate. I totally understand about the Rs. 500. First of all, it’ll be a miracle if my mom gives me money out of the blue for no reason (she usually prefers to buy things I want herself) but if she does, I’d probably spend it on books or weird things like cheap hair extensions that look disgusting ( I did that once and I have no idea why 😂).
    Great answers!

      1. Hair extensions would be really great but what I bought was sooo not hair extensions. More like colourful ropes that were supposed to be coloured hair streaks 😂

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started